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InDigital Group // SEO & PPC Advertising Consultancy

Why you should use B2B Lead Generation Agencies and Companies in the UK

When it comes to the lifeblood of your business, look no further than its sales. We know that if sales suffer, your company will eventually fail. That’s why it’s so important to retain new business. With B2B lead generation, you are able to generate new sales for your business. Developing an effective strategy for new leads will drive your growth exponentially.

 

As you search for the right B2B lead generation companies for small and large businesses consider who and where they are. In the UK, you have access to one of the most effective technological hubs that are in tune with the rest of the world.

Here is why you should use B2B lead generation agencies and companies in the UK.

Posted on March 26, 2019
But first…

What is B2B Lead Generation?

Business to business lead generation is anything that gets you a valuable and accurate prospect. If it’s a quality lead, it’s someone within your target audience that already has proven interest in your company. For example, maybe they clicked on a Google ad, or perhaps they picked up a business card at a local store and called your number. These are good leads that lead to more sales.

 

The most effective leads in this day and age are generated online. These can be from various online ads, content marketing, social media, email marketing, online offers and more.

 

When it comes to generating the best B2B leads, they can be more difficult to generate than regular consumers. They demand more. They know what they want for their business and they want someone who fits their mission and DNA. Getting the right agency to develop your leads is vital to a successful campaign. 

B2B lead generation marketing funnel
B2B Lead generation funnels

The best platforms for agencies and companies generating B2B leads

LinkedIn

The leading platform for everything B2B and lead generation and the business platform your company should be on.

Search

The most buyer intent marketplace for your business. From research to buyer intent your business to business leads are here.

Youtube

Visual content is dominating so it makes no sense for your business to be missing out. People are talking about your products and services and your industry and you’re not taking part leaving open market share.

Facebook

Known for B2C but HUGE potential for your B2B Business. Pact with decision makers ready to buy it should really be in your strategy at least for remarketing.

Quora

Demonstrating experience and knowledge can be difficult on large scale but you can tick many boxes with this question platform.

The best B2B lead generation platforms

See the breakdown of the best B2B platforms to generate leads.

Benefits of working with UK Lead Generation Agencies

  • Increased lead quantity and quality
  • Scalable way to grow your business
  • Optimised sales process
  • Marketing and decision maker Audit
  • Cost effective solution for immediate scaling
  • Increase market share and compete with competitors
United Kingdom lead generation agency

How to decide if outsourcing B2B lead generation is for my business

Multiple elements are worth considering prior to looking to work with an agency in the B2B realm. Firstly, look at how your business can scale. Are the business processes set up to handle 50 new leads a month? If you’re unsure about this, it’s worth reaching out to a lead generation agency that specialises in these processes.

 

If you’re ready to scale the next element is your sales material. Is it up to scratch and aimed at your decision maker? Do you know your ideal decision maker? This is all part of a professional lead generation strategy and what you can expect when working with professionals.

 

As you are the industry expert your insight is valuable which is why the top 10 B2B lead generation agencies will collaborate with you and your sales team to generate end to end results.

B2B-Lead-generation-outsourcing
B2B Marketing Partnership

You have all the groundwork sorted now what about the financials?

Cost per acquisition (CPA) and your return on investment (ROI) should drive most decisions from what platform to reach your ideal audience on, to how much to pay for traffic.

If your service or product is £1000 and you’re willing to spend £100 to convert 1 customer, it means that you have a CPA of 10% which means you can work out how much you can afford to spend on a campaign and what the expectations are for that time frame.

Benefits of Hiring UK Lead Generating Companies

Finding the best UK agency to generate your leads depends on quite a few factors. You want to make sure they have the relevant experience and reputation, along with the right resources and expertise to get you results.

 

Picking a lead generation agency in the UK has many benefits…

 

  • The UK is an influential hub for technology. This means you will get the best resources and community whilst being up to date on the most cutting-edge trends with proven results.
  • The United Kingdom is the doorway to the rest of Europe, Asia and the Americas. With its unique central location and strong government relationships, the UK provides limitless value to the global community. Your business can have access to resources all over the world. A UK agency will also know how to target an audience no matter where in the world you have them.
  • You’ll get reasonable rates in the UK – for every penny you spend, you will get more ROI. The UK is competitive and can provide the best services.

The UK has a competitive and advanced lead generation market. When you hire a UK lead generating company, you join some of the most sought after experts in the world.

What can I expect when I hire a UK Lead Generation Company?

Every business has a process when getting sales. It’s probably something like this:

 

Point of Contact  >  Point of Sale  >  Fulfilment  >  Customer Satisfaction

 

Where do leads fall in? It gets you that first point of contact with a high probability of a sale.

 

There is no reason why any business should be spending a chunk of their valuable time trying to find more sales when there is a better more resource and cost-effective solution.

 

A UK lead generation agency can provide you many (and better quality) B2B leads so that you can spend time building your brand and business. It’s the best way to invest in your business, with a clear way to measure results and a reward that’s always feeding your company.

What we consider the best approach for B2B lead generation

As you may see from our Inbound B2B page we have an ideal approach for lead generation which starts by doing a detailed audit and covering everything required to create a successful, focused and scalable campaign.

.01

The Blueprint
A complete marketing audit is carried out and combined with strategic planning to create a blueprint for your business built for longevity.

.02

The Engine
Focusing on goal driven performance we optimise the campaigns and update the blueprint either confirming assumptions or creating new ones.

.03

Performance Tweaking
We keep the engine running smoothly with its many moving parts by optimising and improving based on the data we have collected.

We start by creating a blueprint of your entire business landscape for direct B2B lead generation. We map out your business structure, processes, competitors, product, service details, value propositions and so much more.

B2b-lead-generation-companies-uk B2b-lead-generation-agency-uk

The longevity of the marketing “engine” is based on how strong the foundations or blueprint is combined with how well the engine is maintained. 

 

The results start within the engine phase using everything that has been mapped out and set in the blueprint phase. This is also where our award-winning funnel is put into action which drives the most amount of buyer intent interest to your site at the lowest possible cost. This process takes a lead through all the stages of lead generation to convert your prospect into your customer.

01. Awareness

02. Consideration

03. Close

04. Retain

For B2B business Unalome the focus was on generating B2B leads for the furniture industry connecting the brand with reputable companies that have a long term value.

  • Lowest possible cost per acquisitions (CPA)
  • Full conversion funnel from awareness to customer
  • Very detailed reporting insights for scaling
  • Increased ROI on new and current platform
  • Direct B2B specialist consultant
  • Multi-platform approach with retargeting
  • High quality leads with lead scoring
  • Full campaign tracking for optimisation

FAQ

What is a lead?

A lead is defined as an interest in a product or service which can generated from an offline or online presence. A B2B lead is a decision maker from a business that is interested in ordering a product or service from another company.

 

How do I know if my company needs B2B lead generation?

Your main business goals stem from the drive to scale and grow and at the core of this process you’ll find lead generation. The more product or service sold the faster the business can scale and expand market share. Unfortunately, the process isn’t as simple as running a few ads and requires several in-house experts which can be costly or an agency which is a cost and resource effective approach.

 

What does a lead generation company do in B2B?

The focus of a lead generation agency within the B2B world for products and services is to generate the highest quality leads at a manageable rate for the business to grow while assisting the business to penetrate new markets and bid against competitors.

 

 

How to find one of the top 10 lead generation companies?

If your business would benefit from an entire agency helping to generate qualified leads, you’ll be looking for the perfect fit. You’re looking for the best price, results and just as important, the culture between your business and ours. You can usually cover all of these by having a quick call directly with the agency. For example you can book a meeting with a specialist to find all this out here.

 

Reaching out to an agency that can answer all your questions and grow alongside you is as simple as clicking here to reach out to professional agencies with relevant case studies that can give your business the growth it deserves.

 

 

What is a lead generation funnel for B2B?

A funnel can be used to get the most out of your advertising spend and traffic or take a decision maker from the research and awareness stage all the way to a customer at a fraction of the cost of targeting the customer from the buying stage while also providing social proof.

 

 

What are the main B2B channels?

The best channels for your B2B marketing heavily dependent on your decision maker. Do they like to get reviews before purchasing or do they read the latest trends for the information they use to make decisions? Following the decision maker, the budget and your cost per acquisition also makes a huge difference as you could have the perfect platform that drives many leads every day that are qualified but if its more than your cost per acquisition budget it’s a no go.

 

 

What to expect when working with B2B lead generation companies in the UK?

Each company approaches lead generation differently, but we believe that information is power, and all decisions should be made from raw data and information collected from your product or service history, competitor’s, decision makers, trends etc.

 

 

How involved are lead generation agencies?

The best lead generation agencies will work with you as your technical resource focusing on delivering results collaboratively. Some agencies, like ours, can also act as your full outsourced marketing department so the question is how involved do you need your new agency to be?

How to be successful with lead generation

Learn more about this proven lead generation process for your B2B company
InDigital Group // SEO & PPC Advertising Consultancy